• Email : info@smaabacus.com
  • Phone : +91 (484) 4046061

Goutham C, Nirav Pradeep ,Cyril George,Adithya Dinesh win championships at 13th SMA Abacus National Talent Contest

Goutham C ,Sree Narayana Public school , Kollam  in the senior category and  Nirav Pradeep, Kendriya Vidyalaya, NAD Aluva and Cyril George, Bhavans Vidya Mandir,Elamakkara  in junior category  adjudged  champions at  the  13th SMA Abacus National Talent Contest held  in Kochi.

In the senior category Second position was won by Blesha R(Christu Raja Matriculation Hr. Sec School, Kanyakumari) and Giri V Gopan ( Kochi Refinery school, Ambalamugal  ) stood third.

In the junior category, Aaliya S S (Carmel School, Peyad ) has won second position and Rohit Anil Kumar(Assissi Vidya Niketan, Kakkanad ) and Aswin Uday(Warvin School,Kottayam) have won  the third position.


Champions in the High-Speed Abacus oral Competition are:1st - Adithya Dinesh (Assissi Vidya Nikethan,Njarackal). , 2nd - Nirav Pradeep, Kendriya Vidyalaya, NAD Aluva, 3rd-  Shreya P Sudheesh(Bhavans ,Ernakulam)

 Fort Kochi Sub Collector Snehil Kumar Singh inaugurated the  13th SMA Abacus National Talent Contest, which saw more than 3000 participations from different centers of SMA across India. Cine Star Sudheesh and  SMA Abacus (India) Private Ltd Managing Director of R.G. Suresh Babu also spoke on the occasion.  In his inaugural speech,  Snehil Kumar Singh said the children should keep learning new things; learning should never stop. The skills that children learn make them a better citizen.


Photo Caption:

Sub Collector Snehil Kumar Singh inaugurating the 13th  SMA Abacus National Talent Contest in Kochi. SMA Abacus Managing Director  R.G. Suresh Babu, Cine Star Sudheesh and  SMA Abacus chief coordinator  Mrs. Meghana Suresh are  also seen

To Top ↑ franchisee opportunity
May I Help You ?